Meet the Committee

The club’s Committee is elected by the membership. Come along and meet us on club days and we will be very happy to answer any questions you may have about the club.

Keith Rollinson
Immediate Past-Commodore
Paul Feely
Rear Commodore
Des Richardson
Gillian Roberts
General Secretary
Stuart Noble
Stef Feely
Youth Section
Jenny Glover
Safeguarding Officer
Nick Johnson-Walker
Committee Member
Tracey Pryce
Membership Secretary
Rich Anderson
Paddle Section
Hayley Myles
Events Officer
Mick Crehan
Sailability Officer
Gavin Goodall - Sailing Sec
Gavin Gulliver-Goodall
Committee Member